List of Not-Just-A-Film

These are the list of not just ordinary films that I’m not actually recommend to you but I personally love the meaningful films that I put in this list. I haven’t fully made the review of them recently, unless just a few of them. But I hope I have time to do it later. You can ask me about it or why I love it. Just take a look, enjoy, give your opinions or recommend me another films and feel free to ask anything about it🙂

– International –
1. Air Bud and Air Bud (Golden Receiver)
2. Akeelah and The Bee
3, Children of Heaven
4. Ender’s Game
5. Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close
6. Front of The Class
7. Hugo
8. October Sky
9. Pride and Prejudice
10. Sherlock Holmes (TV series)
11. The Imitation Game
12. The King’s Speech
13. The Pursuit of Happyness
14. The Theory of Everything
15. TRON

– Japan –
1. Change (series)
2. Code Blue (series)
3. Good Luck (series)
4. Kimi Ni Todoke
5. Sayonara Bokutachi no Youchien
6. Swing Girls
7. Tokyo Family
8. Tokyo Tower (series)
9. Tonbi (series)
10. Usagi Drop
11. Yamada Taro Monogatari (series)
12. Yoru no Pikunikku aka Night Time Picnic
13. 1 Liter of Tears (series)

– Thailand –
1. Billionaire
2. Seasons Change

– Korea –
1. A Long Visit aka My Mom
2. Phantom aka Ghost (series)

– India –
1. Taare Zameen Par
2. Three Idiots

– Indonesia –
1. Denias, Senandung di Atas Awan
2. Laskar Pelangi

3 thoughts on “List of Not-Just-A-Film

Leave a Reply

