Love

When I thought about love, I imagine people who comfort each other, take care each other, understand each other well, and not letting hurt each other. I’ve never met those in a man, and I hope someday I’ll meet him. It’s really amazing when the only one of your family who you choose by yourself, not because of blood-related, is your spouse. Ya, and I hope I could find the-future-him. Isn’t it beautiful? Hehe

Someone coming into your life is really amazing, because his entire life coming with him” Park Tae-il, You’re all Surrounded

 

Leave a Reply

